Newcomers Membership Dues art.jpg

Membership dues for the second half of the 2018/2019 program year are $10.00.  Checks payable to Newcomers and Neighbors of Ann Arbor should be mailed to Martie Ream, 2477 Winged Foot Court, Ann Arbor, MI,  48108.  

Our new membership directory has been issued. Please inform Martie of any address or contact information changes. Also please supply your birthdate (month/day) if it did not appear in the current year directory. Are there any changes to your contact information to be included in our Directory? Please let Martie know of any updates. (mream22@comcast.net).

If you'd like more information about joining the club, please contact Kay Jerome, our Communications Coordinator, at 231-883-1971 or 

 

Central/Steering Committee

(These are the women to contact with any questions or concerns.  Please note that we are always looking for more folks to step up and help us as we plan and refine our activities.)

Mary Clark -- dado48@aol.com

Kay Jerome --  kayjer@gmail.com

Sheila Natwa --sheilanatwa@yahoo.com

Vi Quinlan --  rfquinlan39@gmail.com

Martie Ream --mream22@comcast.net

Lo Walsh --lowalsh216@gmail.com

Judi Marks--judi3158@yahoo.com

Beth DeMeritt--fuzzy_sargeant@yahoo.com 

Anne Lawrence --clotheslines@comcast.net

Jane Greene- -janegreen1@icloud.com


Current Interest Groups & Coordinators

Editor of The Chatter: Jane Greene janegreen1@icloud.com

Monday Canasta:  Bev Ward,  bev_ward@yahoo.com

Wednesday Canasta:  Jackie Tonks   jacquelytonks@comcast.net

Book Group:  Joel Doly jdoly2605@yahoo.com

Coffee Klatch:  Vi Quinlan    rfquinlan39@gmail.com

Community Outreach:  Vi Quinlan   rfquinlan39@gmail.com

Lunch Bunch:  Lo Walsh    lowalsh216@gmail.com

Wise  Women: Anne Lawrence --clotheslines@comcast.net

Movie Mavens:  Judi Marks  judi3158@yahoo.com