Newcomers Membership Dues art.jpg

Membership dues for the 2019-2020 program year are due in September, 2019. Dues are only $20.00 to enjoy varied social activities throughout the year, meet new people, catch up with old friends and learn more about all the Ann Arbor community has to offer.

Make checks payable to Newcomers and Neighbors of Ann Arbor and mail to our treasurer, Martie Ream, 2477 Winged Foot Court, Ann Arbor, 48108.

A new member directory is issued in October. Please keep Martie informed of any address or contact information changes that may occur throughout the year by emailing her at mream22@comcast.net .

Please provide your birthdate (month/day) with your membership information if it did not appear in the 2018-19 directory.  

If you'd like more information about joining the club, please contact Kay Jerome, our Communications Coordinator, at 231-883-1971 or email her kayjer@gmail.com.

 

Central/Steering Committee

(These are the women to contact with any questions or concerns.  Please note that we are always looking for more folks to step up and help us as we plan and refine our activities.)

Mary Clark -- dado48@aol.com

Kay Jerome --  kayjer@gmail.com

Sheila Natwa --sheilanatwa@yahoo.com

Vi Quinlan --  rfquinlan39@gmail.com

Martie Ream --mream22@comcast.net

Lo Walsh --lowalsh216@gmail.com

Judi Marks--judi3158@yahoo.com

Beth DeMeritt--fuzzy_sergeant@yahoo.com 

Anne Lawrence --clotheslines@comcast.net

Jane Greene- -jane.greene1@icloud.com


Current Interest Groups & Coordinators

Editor of The Chatter: Jane Greene jane.greene1@icloud.com

Monday Canasta:  Bev Ward,  bev_ward@yahoo.com

Wednesday Canasta:  Marilyn Trudeau   marilyntrudeau@att.net

Book Group:  Joel Doly jdoty2605@yahoo.com

Coffee Klatch:  Vi Quinlan    rfquinlan39@gmail.com

Community Outreach:  Vi Quinlan   rfquinlan39@gmail.com

Lunch Bunch:  Lo Walsh    lowalsh216@gmail.com

Wise  Women: Anne Lawrence --clotheslines@comcast.net

Movie Mavens:  Judi Marks  judi3158@yahoo.com Mary Clark dado48@aol.com