Newcomers Membership Dues art.jpg

Newcomers and Neighbors memberships may be renewed starting August 1, 2018.  Membership dues for the 2018/2019 program year are $20.00.  Members can renew by paying their dues at the coffee on Sept. 4th or by mailing a check to Martie Ream, 2477 Winged Foot Court, Ann Arbor, MI,  48108.  Checks should be payable to Newcomers and Neighbors of Ann Arbor.  

All dues must be remitted by Sept. 30, 2018 so that a new membership directory can be issued in early October.  Please inform Martie of any address or contact information changes.  Also please supply your birthdate (month/day)  if it did not appear in the current year directory.

The new Membership Directory will be issued in October.

If you'd like more information about joining the club, please contact Kay Jerome, our Communications Coordinator, at 231-883-1971 or 

 

Central/Steering Committee

(These are the women to contact with any questions or concerns.  Please note that we are always looking for more folks to step up and help us as we plan and refine our activities.)

Mary Clark -- dado48@aol.com

Kay Jerome --  kayjer@gmail.com

Sheila Natwa --sheilanatwa@yahoo.com

Vi Quinlan --  rfquinlan39@gmail.com

Martie Ream --mream22@comcast.net

Lo Walsh --lowalsh216@gmail.com

Judi Marks--judi3158@yahoo.com

Beth DeMeritt--fuzzy_sargeant@yahoo.com 


Current Interest Groups & Coordinators

Editor of The Chatter: Anne Lawrence clotheslines@comcast.net

Monday Canasta:  Bev Ward,  bev_ward@yahoo.com

Wednesday Canasta:  Jackie Tonks   jacquelytonks@comcast.net

Book Group:  

Coffee Klatch:  Sue Orosz    dududmom@aol.com

Coloring:  Anne Lawrence   clotheslines@comcast.net

Community Outreach:  Vi Quinlan   rfquinlan39@gmail.com

Lunch Bunch:  Lo Walsh    lowalsh216@gmail.com

Wise  Women: Martie Ream mream22@comcast.net & Judi Marks judi3158@yahoo.com

Movie Mavens:  Judi Marks  judi3158@yahoo.com 

Great Decisions discussion group:  Judi Marks   judi3158@yahoo.com